Posts Tagged ‘World Rally Championship’

Jari-Matti Latvala wins the 2013 Rally Acropolis to become the 59th Rally God.

Dani Sordo was second for Citroën and Thierry Neuville was third in his Ford. A special thanks and congratulations to the Greek Organization for a super smooth and spectacular event! See you next year!


Rally of Gods

With a total of 50 entries, the 2013 Acropolis Rally will host all the major WRC protagonists as well as all of the Manufacturers and WRC-Teams, totaling 13 WRC cars. (more…)